Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Merchandise

Hare Funeral Home
217 W. Pearl St.
New Lisbon, WI 53950
Tel: 1-608-562-3312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert E. "Shorty" Hinds Jr. Tue August 25, 2015
John W. Daubs Sat August 22, 2015
George J. Zaft Jr. Mon August 10, 2015
Carol J (Brester) Gulrud Wed August 05, 2015
Hallie D O'Dell Fri July 31, 2015
Lloyd "Butch" W. Forsythe Wed July 22, 2015
Caroline P. (Murphy) Larson Mon July 13, 2015
William W. Steiskal Sun July 05, 2015
Daniel A. Kallies Sr. Tue June 23, 2015
Thomas "Tom" Peardot Mon June 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Hare Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |