Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Merchandise

Hare Funeral Home
217 W. Pearl St.
New Lisbon, WI 53950
Tel: 1-608-562-3312

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eva J. (Peterson) Brux Thu February 26, 2015
Willard "Bill" A. Day Tue February 24, 2015
Floyd F. Dassow Thu February 19, 2015
Mavis L (Nuttall) Martin Wed February 04, 2015
Elinore L. (Stickney) Legler Mon January 26, 2015
Chris S Larson Sr Sun January 25, 2015
Lucille E. (Koopman) Reisenauer Thu January 15, 2015
Randall W. O'Dell Tue January 13, 2015
James "Tucker" Burge Sr. Tue January 06, 2015
James L. Georgeson Mon December 29, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Hare Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |